top of page

Work look:: The challenge of wearing all white

Happy Monday y'all!

Starting the week with another office look like every Monday! Decided to share the first all white office look to start the week afresh!

White has always been one of my favorite colours to wear. It is not easily worn practically speaking (especially when taking the public transport) but there is nothing better than a total white outfit (especially on a hot summer day)! Whenever I wear all white, the outfit gives you a fresh and chic! My office looks are mostly black as you've noticed and white helps freshen the outfits I choose for the office.

This dress is one of the best white shirt dresses I have in my wardrobe as it combines several points in my good-to-wear-for work checklist:

- Appropriate: length is perfect for an office outfit.

- Convenient: It is slightly baggy so it gives you room to move around with no problem, plus there is no risk for you dress to go Marylin Monroe on you!

- Stylish: Ruffles are back this season and I cannot get over them! Love the ruffles on the sleeves which give a statement to the dress. The pearls on the chest

- Comfortable (on a scale of 1 to 10, this one scores a 7)

To start the week on the right foot, just want to let you know that this dress is on sale for less than $50. Check the link below!

Dress by ZARA

Handbag by MANGO

Pointed heels by ALDO

Watch by Olivia Burton

Thank you so much for reading guys!

x. J

bottom of page